spice shop envy in Paris

I ♥ this spice store.  If there is one like this closer to me, I would cook every day.

Wait, I do that now… okay, I’d cook “nicer” food everyday. 🙂

inticing spice bins

awww, the cute tubes for holding your spices.

and check out the red big tins of different tea leaves on the back wall.  I immediately felt like brewing some tea & eat biscuits.

spice open bins

maybe also pick up some flavored gourmet olive oil to cook your lovely spices in?

purchase olive oil in bulk in a parisian store

Some beautiful flowers to decorate my imaginary gourmet kitchen table?

 

 

Leave a Reply

